Please click on the blue question mark for important information.

         

Aloha & Welcome!

This system allows you to browse scheduled events and request space in Campus Center (Campus Center and Hemenway Hall) at your leisure and convenience 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If you are requesting a space within two (2) business days, please call our office at (808) 956-2525.  You will need to stop in to the office to fill out a form.

If you need to cancel or make changes to a confirmed reservation, please call our office at (808) 956-2525 or email us at ccmes@hawaii.edu

Hosting an event outside of Campus Center or Hemenway Hall??  Contact Campus Center Meeting & Event Services for assistance with any of your event production needs on campus. Whether you need tables, chairs, sound systems or event technicians, feel free to inquire.

 

PLEASE NOTE: For optimal results, use Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer.  DO NOT USE Google Chrome or Safari.

BUILDING HOURS*

Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday:
Closed*

Holidays and Holiday Weekends:
Closed*

*Events held outside of Building Hours & on Observed Holidays and Holiday Weekends:
We can accommodate events outside of building hours and on observed holidays and holiday weekends, however non-regular hours fees will apply.


2015 Observed Holidays:
Thurs, 1/1/15
Mon, 1/19/15
Mon, 2/16/15
Thurs, 3/26/15 
Fri, 4/3/15
Mon, 5/25/15
Thurs, 6/11/15
Fri, 7/3/15
Fri, 8/21/15
Mon, 9/7/15
Wed, 11/11/15
*Thurs, 11/26/15
Fri, 12/25/15

If an observed holiday occurs on a Monday or Friday, the weekend is considered a Holiday Weekend.

*Note: NO events will be held on Thurs, 11/26/15; Fri, 11/27/15; Sat, 11/28/15 in observance of Thanksgiving.






 

 

 

Download our CCMES FAQ sheet to learn more about how to create an online account, make room requests, and policies about food, fundraisers, and payments.